Updated Paraguay


Regions Affected: Eastern Paraguay

Rationale: Paraguay is by far the largest country to only have two regions in NomadMania and based on our new rules, a further 3rd region is absolutely essential.

Specific Changes / What you need to do next

South-eastern Paraguay
This region is what remains of the ‘old’ Eastern Paraguay and contains the capital Asuncion as well as regions further South such as Encarnacion. If you have only visited Asuncion, you need do nothing here.

North-eastern Paraguay
This is the ‘new’ region and it includes the popular city of Ciudad del Este, as well as areas further north such as Concepcion. If you have been here, you will need to register this area.